Cardiology Online



Scientific Committees

International Academy of Cardiology Awards



Participant Letter

Program Topics

Scientific Program

General Information

List of Exhibitors

Abstract Guidelines

Abstract Form

Instructions for the Preparation of Posters

Registration Form


Accommodation Form


Social Program

Contact Us

* To download Scientific Program

* To download Brochure



The International Academy of Cardiology expresses its sincere thanks to the following individuals:

Gerald F. Edelstein, Brian E. Fortman, partners, associates and staff of Edelstein, Laird & Sobel, P.C., Los Angeles, USA, for their continuing support and invaluable contribution in arranging the legal aspects of the Congress,

and to our dedicated staff who helped bring this meeting to reality:

Karen H. Burstein

Marilyne Katz
Eitan Z. Kimchi
Eyal Y. Kimchi
Rebeca Kimchi

Rachelle E. LaPointe

Karyn Nahari

Alicia Prusky
Ashley E. Starkweather
Elizabeth Rose Tria